WhenTrackWhat
Sat 3 Mar 2018 WorkshopsApplication deadline
Mon 16 Apr 2018 OOPSLAPaper submission
Fri 18 May 2018 SPLASH-IProposals Due
Fri 8 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Mon 25 Jun 2018 OOPSLAAuthor notification (1st phase)
Fri 29 Jun 2018 SPLASH-INotification
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Doctoral SymposiumSubmission deadlinenew
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Student Research CompetitionStudent Research Competition abstract due
Tue 31 Jul 2018 OOPSLASecond round submission deadline
Thu 16 Aug 2018 OOPSLAFinal decision notification
Fri 17 Aug 2018 NOOL 2018Submission Deadlinenew
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Doctoral SymposiumAuthor notificationnew
Tue 28 Aug 2018 OOPSLACamera ready submission
Sat 1 Sep 2018 NJR 2018Submission Deadline
Wed 7 - Fri 9 Nov 2018 OOPSLAConference