WhenTrackWhat
Fri 7 Dec 2018 SPLASH-EFull paper notification
Fri 21 Dec 2018 SPLASH-EFinal paper version
Fri 16 Nov 2018 SPLASH-EFinal full paper submissions
Wed 7 - Fri 9 Nov 2018 OOPSLAConference
Wed 7 Nov 2018 PostersWednesday poster session
Mon 5 - Tue 6 Nov 2018 GPCE GPCE Conference
Mon 5 - Tue 6 Nov 2018 HILTWorkshop
Mon 5 - Tue 6 Nov 2018 SLESLE Conference
Tue 6 Nov 2018 DLSSymposium
Tue 6 Nov 2018 AI-SEPSWorkshop
Tue 6 Nov 2018 DSLDIWorkshop
Tue 6 Nov 2018 LIVELIVE Workshop
Tue 6 Nov 2018 DocSymposiumDoctoral Symposium
Tue 6 Nov 2018 NJRWorkshop
Mon 5 Nov 2018 SPLASH-EWorkshop
Mon 5 Nov 2018 PostersMonday poster session
Mon 5 Nov 2018 AGEREAGERE! Workshop
Mon 5 Nov 2018 PLATEAUPLATEAU Workshop
Mon 5 Nov 2018 META'18Workshop
Sun 4 Nov 2018 SLESLE Workshops
Sun 4 Nov 2018 BLOCKS+BLOCKS+ Workshop at SPLASH
Sun 4 Nov 2018 VMILWorkshop
Sun 4 Nov 2018 REBLSREBLS Workshop
Thu 1 Nov 2018 BreakfastsApplications
Wed 17 Oct 2018 SLEBoKSubmission Deadline
Fri 12 Oct 2018 SLEDeadline for Artifact-Related Paper Updates
Fri 12 Oct 2018 SPLASH-EFinal version
Wed 10 Oct 2018 SLEArtifact Notification
Fri 5 Oct 2018 GPCE Camera Ready Deadline
Fri 5 Oct 2018 SLECamera Ready Deadline
Sun 30 Sep 2018 23:59 META'18Position/WIP Author Notification
Sun 30 Sep 2018 REBLSCamera Ready
Sun 30 Sep 2018 VMILSecond Deadline Notifications
Sat 29 Sep 2018 PostersPoster submission deadline
Fri 28 Sep 2018 23:59 VMILACM Camera Ready Deadline
Fri 28 Sep 2018 23:59 META'18Camera Ready Deadline
Fri 28 Sep 2018 AI-SEPSCamera ready
Fri 28 Sep 2018 AI-SEPSPosition Papers Submission Deadline
Fri 28 Sep 2018 AGERECamera Ready Deadline
Wed 26 Sep 2018 BLOCKS+Author Notification
Sun 23 Sep 2018 REBLSPaper Notifications
Fri 21 Sep 2018 AGEREAuthor Notification
Mon 17 Sep 2018 SPLASH-ENotification (EXTENDED)
Mon 17 Sep 2018 DSLDIAuthor Notification
Fri 14 Sep 2018 23:59 META'18Author Notification
Fri 14 Sep 2018 SLEArtifact Kick-the-Tires Evaluation Author Response
Fri 14 Sep 2018 VMILAuthor Notification
Fri 14 Sep 2018 AI-SEPSAuthor Notification
Tue 11 Sep 2018 OOPSLACamera ready submission
Tue 11 Sep 2018 DLSCamera ready
Tue 11 Sep 2018 Onward! PapersCamera Ready
Tue 11 Sep 2018 Onward! EssaysCamera Ready
Fri 7 Sep 2018 23:59 VMILSecond Submission Deadline (WIP and position papers only)
Fri 7 Sep 2018 LIVENotifications of Acceptance
Fri 7 Sep 2018 23:59 META'18Second Submission Deadline for Position/WIP Papers
Fri 7 Sep 2018 SPLASH-ESubmissions (EXTENDED)
Fri 7 Sep 2018 GRACETalk Proposal Deadline
Fri 7 Sep 2018 AGEREPosition/WIP Deadline
Tue 4 Sep 2018 PLMWNotification
Sat 1 Sep 2018 VolunteersStudent Volunteer Application 1st Deadline
Sat 1 Sep 2018 REBLSPaper Submissions
Fri 31 Aug 2018 SLEArtifact Submission
Fri 31 Aug 2018 DLSFinal notifications
Fri 31 Aug 2018 AI-SEPSSubmission Deadline
Mon 27 Aug 2018 DocSymposiumAuthor notification
Mon 27 Aug 2018 SRCCamera-ready Abstracts due
Fri 24 Aug 2018 SLEAuthor Notification
Fri 24 Aug 2018 DLSRevised papers due
Fri 24 Aug 2018 GPCE Author Notification
Fri 24 Aug 2018 DSLDISubmission Deadline
Fri 24 Aug 2018 AGERESubmission Deadline
Wed 22 Aug 2018 PLATEAUSubmission Deadline
Fri 17 Aug 2018 LIVESubmission Deadline
Fri 17 Aug 2018 23:59 META'18Submission Deadline
Fri 17 Aug 2018 23:59 VMILSubmission Deadline
Fri 17 Aug 2018 NJRSubmission Deadline
Fri 17 Aug 2018 WorkshopsPaper Submissions for All Workshops
Fri 17 Aug 2018 GRACESubmission Deadline
Fri 17 Aug 2018 BLOCKS+Submission Deadline
Fri 17 Aug 2018 OCAPSubmission Deadline
Thu 16 Aug 2018 OOPSLAFinal decision notification
Fri 10 Aug 2018 23:59 VMILAbstract Submission (recommended)
Fri 10 Aug 2018 23:59 META'18Abstract Submission Deadline (recommended)
Tue 7 Aug 2018 AGEREAbstract Submission Deadline
Fri 3 Aug 2018 PLMWMentorship Application Due
Tue 31 Jul 2018 ArtifactsNotification
Tue 31 Jul 2018 OOPSLASecond round submission deadline
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Onward! EssaysFinal Notification
Mon 30 Jul 2018 DLSFirst phase notifications
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Onward! PapersFinal Notification
Fri 27 Jul 2018 SRCStudent Research Competition abstract due
Fri 20 Jul 2018 DocSymposiumSubmission deadline
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Onward! PapersRevisions Deadline
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Onward! EssaysRevisions Deadline
Fri 13 Jul 2018 GPCE Paper Submission
Tue 10 Jul 2018 ArtifactsKick the tire phase
Fri 6 Jul 2018 SLEPaper Submission
Mon 2 Jul 2018 ArtifactsSubmission
Sun 1 Jul 2018 DLSPaper submission
Fri 29 Jun 2018 SPLASH-INotification
Fri 29 Jun 2018 GPCE Abstract Submission
Fri 29 Jun 2018 SLEAbstract Submission
Mon 25 Jun 2018 OOPSLAAuthor notification (1st phase)
Sun 24 Jun 2018 DLSAbstract submission
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Onward! PapersPrimary Notification
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Onward! EssaysFirst Notification
Thu 7 - Sun 10 Jun 2018 OOPSLAAuthor Response
Fri 18 May 2018 SPLASH-IProposals Due
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Onward! PapersSubmission Deadline
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Onward! EssaysSubmission Deadline
Mon 16 Apr 2018 OOPSLAPaper submission
Sat 3 Mar 2018 WorkshopsApplications to Organise a Workshop